ROGUE ONE TRAILER

SPOILER ALERT:

Last night I went to see ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY. Last year I saw Star Wars: The Force Awakens. When I watched The Force Awakens, me and my Dad dressed up as Rey and Darth Vader.

img_0469

It was fun to see the movie and it was cool to see a girl being the main hero of the movie….

reykid

In Rogue One, a girl named Jyn Erso had to leave her parents because bad people were coming for them. She went and hid from the people and someone saved her. When she grew up, she went on a mission to find her father and had to get the plans for the Death Star. You’ll have to see the movie to find out the rest.

I really liked the movie because the movie had a lot of action. A girl is the main character in this movie too but she is also part of a team. (And the robot in the movie was funny because he did a lot of jokes.) This movie takes place right before the first Star Wars.

In the theater the lady next to me had a Princess Leia dress. She said she liked my shirt. Did you see the movie? Did you like it too?

img_3992

Save

Save

Save